Menu

Cleveland Persian Society

A CFA member cat club.

header photo

Club Members

Officers
PresidentLinda Komar Murphylindakomar@rocketmail.com
Vice PresidentNancy Mikitanmikita@cox.net
TreasurerJoel Chaneydewisplear@gmail.com
Corresponding SecretaryMariane Tothmmmbuster58@gmail.com
Recording SecretaryLisa Widnehoferpurrrlerain@live.com
Board Members
Barry Dodddodd095@gmail.com
Ginger Meekerglm.cfa@gmail.com
James Flanikjpflanik@aol.com
Members
Carole Bodnovichcabyss@sbcglobal.net
Camelle Chaneydewisplear@gmail.com
Joel Chaneydewisplear@gmail.com
Barry Dodddodd095@gmail.com
Dianne Dodddidi95@live.com
James Flanikjpflanik@aol.com
Renee Fraleytrfraley@gmail.com
Tom Fraleytrfraley@gmail.com
Ginger Meeker glm.cfa@gmail.com
Paul Meekergrandbsh@gmail.com
Nancy Mikitanmikita@cox.net
Linda Komar-Murphylindakomar@rocketmail.com
Sharon Powellthecatspa2@gmail.com
Susan Rzyczyckijohnsusan4652@att.net
Mariane Tothmmmbuster58@gmail.com
Lisa Widenhoferpurrplerain@live.com
Associate Members
Debbie Allgireracer16k@msn.com
Jerry Allgireracer16k@msn.com
Sandi Douglasslynxpt@mindspring.com
Shannon Fishersmfisher56@gmail.com
Greg Gebhardonjayster@gmail.com
Barbara Gibbsbegtf@aol.com
Richard Harris 
Bob Mathasmaus@aargeeem.com
Doreen Mathasmaus@aargeeem.com
Gail Mosernyjynsky@mindspring.com
Sue StortenSuestorten@msn.com
Kathy Treleanitrelani@aol.com
Lifetime Members
Elaine Crewskecrews@aol.com
Ken Crewskecrews@aol.com
Gene Darrahgdarrah@neo.rr.com
Eleanor Fanslauefanslau33@aol.com
Nancy Gebhardonjayster@aol.com