Menu

Cleveland Persian Society

Welcome to our site, enjoy your stay!

header photo

Club Members

Officers
President Linda Komar Murphy lindakomar@rocketmail.com
Vice President Nancy Mikita nmikita@cox.net
Treasurer Joel Chaney dewisplear@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Mariane Toth mmmbuster58@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Lisa Widnehofer purrrlerain@live.com
Board Members
Barry Dodd dodd095@gmail.com
Dianne Dod didi95@live.com
James Flanik jpflanik@aol.com
Members
Carole Bodnovich cabyss@juno.com
Camelle Chaney dewisplear@gmail.com
Joel Chaney dewisplear@gmail.com
Barry Dodd dodd095@gmail.com
Dianne Dodd didi95@live.com
James Flanik jpflanik@aol.com
Ginger Meeker  glm.cfa@gmail.com
Paul Meeker grandbsh@gmail.com
Linda Komar-Murphy lindakomar@rocketmail.com
Nancy Mikita nmikita@cox.net
Bill Powell thecatspa2@gmail.com
Sharon Powell thecatspa2@gmail.com
Joann Ruff joruff@sbcglobal.net
Rick Ruff dsjruff@sbcglobal.net
Mariane Toth mmmbuster58@gmail.com
Lisa Widenhofer purrplerain@live.com
Associate Members
Barbara Gibbs begtf@aol.com
Bob Mathas maus@aargeeem.com
Doreen Mathas maus@aargeeem.com
Janel Pastor ronpastor@tanabru.com
Ron Pastor ronpastor@tanabru.com
Charlene Rankin rankatz@msn.com
Sue Storten Suestorten@msn.com
Kathy Treleani trelani@aol.com
Lifetime Members
Elaine Crews kecrews@aol.com
Ken Crews kecrews@aol.com
Gene Darrah gdarrah@neo.rr.com
Eleanor Fanslau efanslau33@aol.com
Nancy Gebhard onjayster@aol.com